关于我们

公司简介

North West Roller Services Ltd 长期以来一直被公认为印刷行业橡胶包覆辊、激光雕刻 ITR 辊和套筒的主要供应商。我们还与英国锥形套筒系统的原始开发商 Strachan Henshaw 建立了工作关系。 Strachan Henshaw 倒闭后,我们迅速成为服务于英国市场的锥形和平行套筒的主要制造商。

作为英国公认的主要套管制造商,我们的名字已成为优质服务和高效产品交付的代名词。我们为满足客户需求的能力而自豪,这反映在我们保持现有忠诚度和吸引新客户的能力上。

North West Roller Services Ltd 现在是英国锥形和平行套筒的市场领导者,在我们位于柴郡的工厂生产锥形和平行套筒已超过 22 年。在英国袖子制造方面,我们的名字已成为口号。

North West Roller Services Ltd 长期以来一直是英国包装、层压和工业领域玻璃纤维套管的供应商。由于我们的产品知识和技术诀窍,我们拥有将现有的辊压复合/印刷机转换为利用套筒系统的专业知识,从而降低成本并减少生产停机时间。

使用套筒系统减少了对重型板条箱、起重设备和专用存储系统的需求。由于其轻质结构,袖子可以非常容易地运输。

我们目前正在开发我们的出口市场,为世界各地的许多橡胶覆盖物和进口机构提供玻璃纤维套管芯。优势在于橡胶覆盖公司通过橡胶覆盖袖子本身获得附加值,从而成为当地的本地供应商。

我们的扩张反映在三十多年来前所未有的经营记录上,在不影响稳定性和产品质量的情况下保持稳定增长

我们该怎样帮助你?

有一般查询或不确定与谁交谈?联系我们,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

我们与 NWRS Ltd 合作多年,发现优质的服务和沟通非常出色。最近的压痕问题已经通过他们量身定制的撒布辊解决了,它消除了所有早期的问题,NWRS Ltd 的所有人都做得很好。

约翰·克里奇洛
氨纶有限公司维护经理

联系我们或索取更多信息...

zh_CN简体中文

About Us

Company overview

North West Roller Services Ltd has been long recognised as the premier supplier of rubber-covered rollers, Laser engraved ITR rollers and sleeves for the printing industry. We also developed a working relationship with Strachan Henshaw the original developer of the Conical sleeve system here in the UK. Following the demise of Strachan Henshaw, we quickly became the main manufacturer of Conical and Parallel sleeves servicing the UK market.

Being recognised as the major sleeve manufacturer here in the UK our name has become synonymous with quality service and efficient delivery of our products. We pride ourselves in our ability to meet our customer demands and in doing so this is reflected in our ability to retain existing loyalty and attract new customers.

North West Roller Services Ltd are now the UK Market Leader for Conical & Parallel Sleeves, having manufactured both Conical and Parallel sleeves for over 22 years here on our site in Cheshire. Our name has become the watchword when it comes to UK sleeve manufacture.

North West Roller Services Ltd have long been suppliers of Fibreglass sleeves covering the Packaging, Lamination, and Industrial sectors in the UK. Due to our product knowledge and technical know-how, we have the expertise to convert existing roller lamination/printing machines to utilise the sleeve system, in doing so reduce costs and decrease production downtime.

Using the sleeve systems reduces the need for heavy crates, lifting equipment, and specialised storage systems. Sleeves can be transported very easily due to their lightweight construction.

We are currently developing our export market providing fibreglass sleeve cores to many rubber covering and importing agencies around the world. The advantage being the rubber covering companies gain added value by rubber covering the sleeves themselves, thus becoming a local supplier within their locality.

Our expansion has been reflected in an unprecedented operating record over thirty years, maintaining steady growth without compromising stability and product quality

how can we help you?

Have a general enquiry or are not sure who to speak to? Contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

North West Rollers have been supplying tooling to our manufacturing plant in Campsie for a number of years. These are critical pieces of tooling that are used to produce sterile barriers on our medical device and pharmaceutical packaging systems, so only the highest possible quality of finish and performance is acceptable. Not only do NWR produce every piece of tooling to the highest quality, with impeccable service; we often have needs for repairs to tooling at very short lead-times to avoid long delays and the team have consistently delivered for us when needed and helped avoid potential late shipments to our customers. We look forward to continue growing our partnership with the team at North West Rollers in the future.

Aisling McGreanery
Senior Product Engineer, Nelipak Healthcare Packaging

Contact Us or Request More Information...

en_GBEnglish (UK)