خدمات شمال غرب الرول مرحبا بك في يتعلم أكثر مهاراتنا معترف بها عالميًا مع العديد من الحسابات الراسخة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأقصى. قادة السوق في المملكة المتحدة يتعلم أكثر مهاراتنا معترف بها عالميًا مع العديد من الحسابات الراسخة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأقصى. Fibreglass Sleeves - Conical & Parallel Fibreglass Sleeves الأكمام الألياف الزجاجية مخروطي ومتوازي يتعلم أكثر نحن نوفر جلبات مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية لقطاعات التغليف والتصفيح والصناعة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. الأكمام والأسطوانات تغطية المطاط يتعلم أكثر تعتبر شركة North West Rollers Services Ltd رائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا الأسطوانة في جميع الأسواق. النقش بالليزر ITR مستمر يتعلم أكثر توفر الأكمام والأسطوانات المستمرة (ITR) عمليات طباعة طويلة وخالية من المتاعب وفعالة من حيث التكلفة دون إزعاج رفع اللوحة ووقت تعطل الضغط.
الأكمام الألياف الزجاجية

استثمرت شركة North West Roller Services Ltd في التكنولوجيا لتصنيع كل من الجلب المخروطي والمتوازي وأنظمة الأكمام ، لتزويد الصفقات المرنة ، والحفر ، والمتحالفة معها. الجِلب المغطاة بالمطاط مُصنَّعة متوافقة مع أبعاد الصناعة القياسية.

اقرأ أكثر
النقش بالليزر ITR

أكمام وأسطوانات طباعة منقوشة بالليزر عالية الدقة للـ ITR. يتم تطبيق الاهتمام بالتفاصيل وفحوصات الجودة الصارمة وإمكانية التتبع في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع. جميع الأسطوانات والأغطية المحفورة عازلة للرطوبة قبل الإرسال للتأكيد ...

اقرأ أكثر
تغطية المطاط

مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في هندسة الأسطوانات والأكمام المغطاة بالمطاط ، نقدم خدمة داخلية كاملة إما لتجديد الأسطوانات والأكمام الموجودة أو الغطاء المطاطي من جديد. تتم مراقبة جميع الإجراءات والعمليات بإمكانية تتبع كاملة من أجل ...

اقرأ أكثر

رواد السوق في صناعة أكمام وأسطوانات الطباعة المنقوشة بالليزر ITR - الشركات المصنعة للأكمام المخروطية والمتوازية (Easysleeve) المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية.

تأسست شركة North West Roller Services Ltd في عام 1990 ، وتقدم خدماتها على أساس عالمي لطباعة الفلكسوغرافيك والحفر وصناعات التصفيح مع مجموعة من العناصر الاستهلاكية التي تلبي احتياجات تصنيع الأكمام المخروطية والمتوازية وأنظمة الأكمام ، والتي تم تجديدها بالمطاط المغطى الاسطوانات والأكمام ، بكرات طباعة فلكسوغرافية ITR غير ملحومة منقوشة بالليزر.

أدى طلب الصناعة إلى تطوير العديد من العمليات في التصميم والإنشاء. جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحدث أجهزة الليزر المتاحة ، يمكننا الآن تصنيع الأكمام الفلكسوغرافية مع عدد الشاشات وأوزان الخطوط التي لم يكن من الممكن تحقيقها قبل خمس سنوات.

Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves

  • مصنعي الأكمام المخروطية والمتوازية (Easysleeve) المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية
  • تغطية المطاط
  • النقش بالليزر المستمر
  • مذيب التصفيح وخالي من المذيبات
  • الأكمام الانطباع الحفر موصل و ESA
  • فائقة الدقة تلميع الأسطح
  • سرعة عالية في الحز والطحن
  • هندسة
  • ريبرو. & تصميم

لماذا تختار NWRS؟

01

جودة لا تشوبها شائبة

أصبح اسمنا مرادفًا لجودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء ، حيث يتم تقديمه ليناسب احتياجات العملاء في الوقت المحدد ، وهو أساس شركتنا الناجحة.

02

خدمة عالمية المستوى

نحن نفخر بقدرتنا على تلبية طلب العملاء. مهاراتنا معترف بها عالميًا مع العديد من الحسابات الراسخة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والشرق الأقصى.

03

السرعة والتسليم

تتطلب صناعة الطباعة تحولًا سريعًا. تقوم NWRS بتصنيع غلاف وغطاء مطاطي في غضون 48 ساعة ، وهو أمر ضروري للحد من وقت التوقف عن العمل وتسريع إنتاج الطباعة.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عنا ...

نحن فخورون بسمعتنا التي اكتسبناها بشق الأنفس ونسعى باستمرار للحفاظ عليها.

اتصل بنا أو اطلب المزيد من المعلومات ...

arالعربية

North West Roller Services Welcome to Learn more Our skills are acknowledged globally with many long established accounts throughout the UK, Europe, USA and the Far East. UK Market Leaders Learn more Our skills are acknowledged globally with many long established accounts throughout the UK, Europe, USA and the Far East. Fibreglass Sleeves - Conical & Parallel Fibreglass Sleeves Fibreglass Sleeves Conical & Parallel Learn more We supply Fibreglass sleeves to the Packaging, Lamination and Industrial sectors throughout the UK & worldwide. Sleeves & Cylinders Rubber Covering Learn more In all markets North West Rollers Services Ltd are leaders in the field of roller technology. ITR Laser Engraving Continuous Learn more Continuous (ITR) sleeves and cylinders offer long, trouble free cost effective print runs without the inconvenience of plate lift and press downtime.
Fibreglass Sleeves

North West Roller Services Ltd have invested in the technology to manufacture both conical and parallel sleeves and sleeve systems, to supply the flexographic, gravure, and allied trades. Rubber-covered sleeves are made compatible to industry-standard dimensions.

Read more
ITR Laser Engraving

Continuous high definition ITR laser engraved printing sleeves and cylinders. Attention to detail and rigorous quality checks and traceability apply at every stage of manufacture. All engraved cylinders and sleeves are wet proofed prior to despatch to confirm…

Read more
Rubber Covering

With many years of experience in the engineering of rubber-covered cylinders and sleeves, we offer a complete in-house service to either refurbish existing cylinders and sleeves or rubber cover from new. All procedures and processes are monitored with full traceability to…

Read more

Market leaders in ITR laser engraved printing sleeves and cylinders – Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves.

Established in 1990, North West Roller Services Ltd supply and service on a global basis the Flexographic and Gravure printing and Lamination Industries with a range of consumable items which cater for the manufacture of “Easysleeve” conical and parallel sleeves and sleeve systems, refurbished rubber covered cylinders and sleeves, laser engraved seamless ITR flexographic printing rollers.

Industry demand has led to the development of many processes in design and origination. Together with the latest lasers available, we are now able to manufacture flexographic sleeves with screen counts and line weights that were unachievable five years ago.

Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves

  • Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves
  • Rubber Covering
  • I.T.R Continuous Laser Engraving
  • Lamination Solvent & Solvent Free
  • Gravure Impression Sleeves Conductive & ESA
  • Ultra Fine Surface Polishing
  • High-Speed Grooving & Grinding
  • Engineering
  • Repro. & Design

Why Choose NWRS?

01

Impeccable Quality

Our name has become synonymous with product quality and customer service, delivered to suit customer needs on time, and is the basis of our successful company.

02

World Class Service

We pride ourselves in our ability to meet customer demand. Our skills are acknowledged globally with many long-established accounts throughout the UK, Europe, USA, & the Far East.

03

Speed & Delivery

The printing industry demands a quick turnaround. NWRS manufacture a Sleeve and Rubber Cover in 48 hours, essential to limit downtime and speed up print production.

What Our Customers Say About Us...

We are proud of our hard-earned reputation & strive continuously to maintain it.

Contact Us or Request More Information...

en_GBEnglish (UK)