西北压路机服务 欢迎来到 了解更多 我们的技能在全球范围内得到认可,在英国、欧洲、美国和远东拥有许多长期建立的客户。 英国市场领导者 了解更多 我们的技能在全球范围内得到认可,在英国、欧洲、美国和远东拥有许多长期建立的客户。 Fibreglass Sleeves - Conical & Parallel Fibreglass Sleeves 玻璃纤维套管 锥形和平行 了解更多 我们为英国和世界各地的包装、层压和工业部门提供玻璃纤维套管。 套筒和气缸 橡胶覆盖物 了解更多 在所有市场中,North West Rollers Services Ltd 都是压路机技术领域的领导者。 ITR 激光雕刻 连续的 了解更多 连续 (ITR) 套筒和滚筒可提供长时间、无故障、经济高效的印刷运行,而不会带来印版提升和印刷机停机的不便。
玻璃纤维套管

North West Roller Services Ltd 已投资制造锥形和平行套筒和套筒系统的技术,以供应柔版印刷、凹版印刷和相关行业。橡胶覆盖的套管符合行业标准尺寸。

阅读更多
ITR 激光雕刻

连续高清 ITR 激光雕刻印刷套筒和滚筒。对细节的关注以及严格的质量检查和可追溯性适用于制造的每个阶段。所有雕刻气缸和套筒在发货前都经过防潮处理,以确认……

阅读更多
橡胶覆盖物

凭借在橡胶覆盖的气缸和套筒工程方面的多年经验,我们提供完整的内部服务,以翻新现有的气缸和套筒或从新的橡胶覆盖。所有程序和过程都受到监控,并具有完全可追溯性……

阅读更多

ITR 激光雕刻印刷套筒和滚筒的市场领导者 - 锥形和平行(Easysleeve)玻璃纤维套筒制造商。

North West Roller Services Ltd 成立于 1990 年,在全球范围内为柔版印刷和凹版印刷以及复合行业提供一系列耗材,这些产品可满足“Easysleeve”锥形和平行套筒和套筒系统、翻新橡胶覆盖的制造滚筒和套筒,激光雕刻无缝 ITR 柔版印刷辊。

行业需求导致了许多设计和创意流程的发展。结合最新的激光器,我们现在能够制造具有五年前无法实现的丝网数量和线宽的柔版套筒。

Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves

  • 锥形和平行(Easysleeve)玻璃纤维套管制造商
  • 橡胶覆盖物
  • ITR 连续激光雕刻
  • 层压溶剂和无溶剂
  • Gravure Impression Sleeves 导电 & ESA
  • 超精细表面抛光
  • 高速开槽和磨削
  • 工程
  • 再现。 & 设计

为什么选择 NWRS?

01

无可挑剔的品质

我们的名字已成为产品质量和客户服务的代名词,按时满足客户的需求,是我们公司成功的基础。

02

世界一流的服务

我们为满足客户需求的能力而自豪。我们的技能在全球范围内得到认可,在英国、欧洲、美国和远东地区拥有许多历史悠久的客户。

03

速度与交付

印刷行业需要快速周转。 NWRS 在 48 小时内制造出套筒和橡胶盖,这对于限制停机时间和加快印刷生产至关重要。

我们的客户对我们的评价...

我们为我们来之不易的声誉感到自豪,并不断努力维护它。

联系我们或索取更多信息...

zh_CN简体中文

North West Roller Services Welcome to Learn more Our skills are acknowledged globally with many long established accounts throughout the UK, Europe, USA and the Far East. UK Market Leaders Learn more Our skills are acknowledged globally with many long established accounts throughout the UK, Europe, USA and the Far East. Fibreglass Sleeves - Conical & Parallel Fibreglass Sleeves Fibreglass Sleeves Conical & Parallel Learn more We supply Fibreglass sleeves to the Packaging, Lamination and Industrial sectors throughout the UK & worldwide. Sleeves & Cylinders Rubber Covering Learn more In all markets North West Rollers Services Ltd are leaders in the field of roller technology. ITR Laser Engraving Continuous Learn more Continuous (ITR) sleeves and cylinders offer long, trouble free cost effective print runs without the inconvenience of plate lift and press downtime.
Fibreglass Sleeves

North West Roller Services Ltd have invested in the technology to manufacture both conical and parallel sleeves and sleeve systems, to supply the flexographic, gravure, and allied trades. Rubber-covered sleeves are made compatible to industry-standard dimensions.

Read more
ITR Laser Engraving

Continuous high definition ITR laser engraved printing sleeves and cylinders. Attention to detail and rigorous quality checks and traceability apply at every stage of manufacture. All engraved cylinders and sleeves are wet proofed prior to despatch to confirm…

Read more
Rubber Covering

With many years of experience in the engineering of rubber-covered cylinders and sleeves, we offer a complete in-house service to either refurbish existing cylinders and sleeves or rubber cover from new. All procedures and processes are monitored with full traceability to…

Read more

Market leaders in ITR laser engraved printing sleeves and cylinders – Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves.

Established in 1990, North West Roller Services Ltd supply and service on a global basis the Flexographic and Gravure printing and Lamination Industries with a range of consumable items which cater for the manufacture of “Easysleeve” conical and parallel sleeves and sleeve systems, refurbished rubber covered cylinders and sleeves, laser engraved seamless ITR flexographic printing rollers.

Industry demand has led to the development of many processes in design and origination. Together with the latest lasers available, we are now able to manufacture flexographic sleeves with screen counts and line weights that were unachievable five years ago.

Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves

  • Manufacturers of Conical & Parallel (Easysleeve) Fibreglass Sleeves
  • Rubber Covering
  • I.T.R Continuous Laser Engraving
  • Lamination Solvent & Solvent Free
  • Gravure Impression Sleeves Conductive & ESA
  • Ultra Fine Surface Polishing
  • High-Speed Grooving & Grinding
  • Engineering
  • Repro. & Design

Why Choose NWRS?

01

Impeccable Quality

Our name has become synonymous with product quality and customer service, delivered to suit customer needs on time, and is the basis of our successful company.

02

World Class Service

We pride ourselves in our ability to meet customer demand. Our skills are acknowledged globally with many long-established accounts throughout the UK, Europe, USA, & the Far East.

03

Speed & Delivery

The printing industry demands a quick turnaround. NWRS manufacture a Sleeve and Rubber Cover in 48 hours, essential to limit downtime and speed up print production.

What Our Customers Say About Us...

We are proud of our hard-earned reputation & strive continuously to maintain it.

Contact Us or Request More Information...

en_GBEnglish (UK)